fertmiss.blogg.se

Google com verify my business
Google com verify my business












google com verify my business

Open your Marketing Center and select Google My BusinessĪfter you click the Get started button, we’ll ask you to choose the Google account you want to link (or create an account if you don’t have one yet).Select the website or business you want to list with Google.As a bonus, linking Google My Business to Bluehost will allow you to manage your Google My Business account from Bluehost! Linking your accounts only takes a minute or two.

google com verify my business

If you want more details or if you want to understand the process before you start your listing, continue to Connecting Your Google Account. If you’re creating a Google My Business profile through Bluehost, you’ll get help on what to do each step of the way.

  • Verify your business location with pin placement (this isn’t required for every business).
  • Submit your business information to Google.
  • Link your business’s Google account to your Bluehost account.
  • We’ll go into more detail below, but here are the main steps to listing your business:
  • Common reasons Google might not accept your information.
  • Submit your Business Information to Google.
  • Linking your Google My Business Account.
  • google com verify my business

    You can set up your Business Profile directly through Google, but using Bluehost to list your business streamlines the process and lets you access everything from one place. Entering your business information only takes a few minutes (although it can take a few days for Google to finish your verification).

    GOOGLE COM VERIFY MY BUSINESS FREE

    Getting your business on Google My Business is free and pretty simple. If you own a brick-and-mortar store with a fixed location or a business that covers a service area, verifying your business on Google My Business is essential to helping customers find your business location, address, hours of operation, and more.














    Google com verify my business